La Salette Catholic Primary School

Loved by Jesus and Our Lady Of La Salette,
we learn and grow together, in joy and friendship

The Staff of La Salette


Headteacher: Mr A.S Wilson

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs D. Bain

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs T. O'Sullivan


Safeguarding Team Members:

Mr A.S Wilson (DSL),

Mrs D. Bain (Deputy DSL),

Miss H. Courtney (2nd Deputy DSL)


Year 6 Teaching Staff: Miss T. Ferrara

Year 5 Teaching Staff: Mrs T. O'Sullivan  

Year 4 Teaching Staff: Miss C. Batty  

Year 3 Teaching Staff:Mrs D.Bain  

Year 2 Teaching Staff: Miss M. Glenister 

Year 1 Teaching Staff:  Miss E. O'Flynn 

EYFS Teaching Staff: Miss H. Courtney 










HLTA support staff:   

Mrs L. Edmondson

Mrs K. Edmunds

Mrs M. Gill

Mrs D. Laws 

Ms A. Leary


Teaching Support Staff:  

Mrs T. Wells 

Mrs J. Bushell

Ms S. Gradley-Jones 

 Mrs R. Merridan

Mrs M. Nazm

Mrs L. Wiley

Mrs S. Olio

Mrs. M. Lever

Mrs V. Langton

Midday Supervisor: Ms A. Leary


Midday Support Staff:

Year R:  Mrs M. Nazm

Year 1:Mrs C. Barrett & Mrs S. Gradley-Jones

Year 2: Mrs T. Wells

Year 3: Ms A. Leary

Year 4: Mrs S. Wolf

Year 5: Mrs S. Khatum

Year 6: Mrs M. Hammond


Caretaker: Mr T. Caisey


Office Staff:

Office Manager: Mrs C. Brennan

Finance and Administration Officer: Mrs T. Pappa

School Assistant: Mrs M. Mullane